Post Classifieds

Contact Us

Please use the form below to get in touch.

Address
823 16th St.
Greeley, Colorado 80631

Phone Number
970-392-9270


Editor-in-Chief
Mikhala Krochta
editor@uncmirror.com

News Editor
Will Costello
news@uncmirror.com

Arts & Culture Editor
Jason Keller
arts@uncmirror.com

Sports Editor
Dylan Sanchez
sports@uncmirror.com

Photo Editor
Breelyn Bowe
photo@uncmirror.com

Production Manager
Karli Cumber
adproduction@uncmirror.com

Advertising Manager
Naomi Butler
ads@uncmirror.com

Marketing & Social Media Managers
Amanda Andrews and Jayme Wilson
marketing@uncmirror.com


General Manager
Matt Lubich
mlubich@uncmirror.com

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format